Electronic Arts, popularly known as EA SPORTS has announced their upcoming edition of FIFA. The announcement was made at their E3 press conference. FIFA 19 will have three editions with Standard, Champions and Ultimate Editions. Powered by Frostbite, FIFA 19 has some impressive graphics and enhanced gameplay which are, of course, better than its predecessor, FIFA 18.


  • HDR10
  • Online multiplayer (2-22)
  • Online co-op
  • Local multiplayer (4)
  • Local co-op
  • Shared/Split screen
  • Xbox One X Enhanced
  • 4K Ultra HD

FIFA 18 will be made available both for Xbox One and PS4. You will have three editions to chose from. It is worth noting that Standard, Champions and Ultimate editions do not differ at all in terms of performance.

The Standard edition is priced at $59.99 and will be released on 28th September 2018 with pre-order starting from today. Championship and Ultimate editions are priced at $79.99 and $99.99 respectively which is not a bad deal if you look at the some of the bonus that the Ultimate Edition offers.

Those who have EA access have to wait for a little less than who don’t have EA access. Players with EA access will be able to enjoy the game right from 20th September which is Eight days ahead of the general release date. You can check out EA SPORTS for information.