Home Tags ALPHA

Tag: ALPHA

New Xbox One Alpha, Beta, Delta & Omega Ring Build Brings Fixes For Audio...

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_ 1804.180407-1335 and it will begin rolling out at 2.00 p.m. PDT and will become mandatory shortly...

New Xbox One Alpha, Beta, Delta & Omega Ring Build Brings Fixes For Chat...

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_ 1804.180403-1920 and it will begin rolling out at 2.00 p.m. PDT and will become mandatory...

New Preview Alpha 1804 System Update Available. Details Inside

0
Members of the Xbox One Preview Update Alpha ring will begin receiving the latest Xbox One system update (1804.180227-1801) from starting at 6 p.m. PST today. New Preview Alpha 1804 system update includes fixes and...

New Xbox One Alpha/Preview Beta build available (1711.171130-1951). Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha Preview Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171130-1951 and it is available from 2:00PM PST 12/2 (10:00PM GMT 2/12). Coming to...
Project CARS 2

New Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds (1711.171121-1645) Available.

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds.  The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171121-1645 and it is available from 2:00PM PST 11/27 (10:00PM GMT 27/11). Coming...
Destiny 2

New Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds (1711.171118-1659) Available. Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds.  The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171118-1659 and it is available from2:00PM PST 11/21 (10:00PM GMT 21/11). Coming to...
Xbox One X

New Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds (1711.171115-1914) Available. Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds.  The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171115-1914 and it is available from 2:00PM PST 11/18 (10:00PM GMT...
Hot Wheels Bundle

New Xbox One Alpha & Beta Ring Build (1710.171020-1745) Now Available. Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha and Beta Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1710.171020-1745and it is available from  6:00PM PDT 10/22 (1:00AM GMT 23/10) Coming to what...
Xbox One Backward Compatibility

New Xbox One Preview Alpha & Beta Build (1706.170626-1753) brings fixes. Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha and Beta Preview Ring. The Build version is rs2_release_xbox_1706.170626-1753 and it is available from 9.30pm PDT 6/27 (4:30AM GMT...

Advertisement

How Tos & Tutorials

Leaks & Rumors