Home Tags Build (1710.171004-2049)

Tag: Build (1710.171004-2049)

Xbox One X Standard Edition

New Xbox One Beta Ring Build (1710.171004-2049) brings fixes. Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One BetaPreview Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1710.171004-2049 and it is available from 6:00PM PDT 10/6 (1:00AM GMT 7/10) . Coming to...
Xbox One X

New Xbox One ALPHA Ring Build (1710.171004-2049) brings Fixes. Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha Preview Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1710.171004-2049 and it is available from2:00PM PDT 10/6 (9:00PM GMT 6/10). Coming to what...

Advertisement

How Tos & Tutorials

Leaks & Rumors