Home Tags Preview Beta

Tag: Preview Beta

Ruiner

New Xbox One Preview Alpha/Preview Beta build available (1711.171203-1700)

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Preview Alpha & BETA rings builds.  The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171203-1700 and it is available from 6:00PM PST 12/4 (2:00AM GMT 5/12). Coming to...

New Xbox One Alpha/Preview Beta build available (1711.171130-1951). Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha Preview Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171130-1951 and it is available from 2:00PM PST 12/2 (10:00PM GMT 2/12). Coming to...

Advertisement

How Tos & Tutorials

Leaks & Rumors