Home Tags Ring

Tag: ring

The Culling

New Xbox One Preview DELTA & OMEGA Ring build (1711.171118-1659) Now Available. Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One  DELTA & Omega Rings.The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1711.171115-1914 and it is available from 2:00PM PST 11/22 (10:00PM GMT 22/11). Coming to what...
Hot Wheels Bundle

New Xbox One Alpha & Beta Ring Build (1710.171020-1745) Now Available. Full Changelog

0
Microsoft has rolled out a new Windows 10 Build for those in Xbox One Alpha and Beta Ring. The Build version is rs3_release_xbox_dev_1710.171020-1745and it is available from  6:00PM PDT 10/22 (1:00AM GMT 23/10) Coming to what...

Advertisement

How Tos & Tutorials

Leaks & Rumors