Home Latest News Apps News Linkin Park has released a new album, “One More Light,” now featured...

Linkin Park has released a new album, “One More Light,” now featured on Microsoft Groove

Linkin Park

Linkin Park has released a new album “One More Light” and has chosen Microsoft’s Groove Music to provide an exclusive curated playlist of tracks.

Those songs include “Weathered” by Jack Garratt, “Say It” by Flume (featuring Tove Lo) and “Numb/Encore (Live at Milton Keynes)” by Jay Z.

To jazz it up, Microsoft is also offering four-month free trial of Groove Music (New customers only). That’s 120 days of ad-free music streaming with millions of songs to stream. Plus, you can download your music and play offline anywhere, on any device with no internet connection required.

So if you haven’t taken advantage of this yet, there’s still time to check it out.

To sign up for 30-day free trial now, head to this page. Once you do, you should receive a token code (via email or Xbox message center) for an additional three free months. Please note that you must carry a valid credit card during sign up process. This is a limited time offer, and you must redeem the token by or before August 15, 2017.

Exit mobile version