Battlefield 1

If you are an owner of the Battlefield 1 Premium Pass you are ready to join the French Army’s fight as early access to Battlefield 1 – They Shall Not Pass has started to roll out.
This is the first Battlefield 1 expansion and it’s full of content and thrilling experiences for the players
The new expansion contains four all-new and unique maps: Verdun Heights, Fort de Vaux, Soissons, and Rupture.

You can also expect some new weapons and the new mode Frontlines, have fun wielding the Trench Raider’s brutal Raider Club, and piloting the giant Char 2C behemoth tank.

Battlefield 1 – They Shall Not Pass is completely packed, and to know more click here to browse through all of the content.

Battlefield™ 1
Battlefield™ 1
Developer: Electronic Arts
Price: Free