The Telltale Undead Survival Bundle is now available to  download from Xbox One.

This bundle includes four games from Telltale:

  • – The Walking Dead: The Complete First Season
  • – The Walking Dead: Season Two
  • – The Walking Dead: Michonne – A Telltale Miniseries
  • – 7 Days to Die (plus all four additional DLC skin packs).

You can download the game from the given link below.